Royal Society Winton Book Prize 2014.


…and the winner is Mark Miodownik for ‘Stuff Matters’

Judges 2014

… and the judges are Michael Frayn, Lone Frank, Nicky Clayton (Chair), Emma Read and Nathalie Vriend.



About clivewilkins

Artist & Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s